INKtober 2014

I would like to introduce you to INKtober. I started this last year on a whim. Read about it here.http://mrjakeparker.com/inktober

I plan on doing it again this year. Since my daddy died, the fall and October has always been so hard. SO, I have to say that I’m excited to participate in this again. I had started making plans for a lot of these drawings. I started working with the kids in some of these. My plans fell through because of a lot of medical issues. I am hoping that I can get back to those plans and maybe this INKtober can help me do that. I hope that you will both consider joining me in this. You don’t get anything out of it. BUT, you just share your stuff. It’s kinda cool.

You can see a lot of my #inktober drawings from last year on my website.  http://felicialilley.smugmug.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

